Now the T20 shooting is arriving in India, New Zealand; The venue and date of the competition are all known

With the curtain falling on Sunday’s T20 World Cup, India is preparing for the next series. India will play a T20 series of three games and two tests between New Zealand. The series starts with the first T20 match on November 17th. India, who lost to New Zealand at the World Cup, will try to recover from a home series.

Rohit captain, Dravid trainer

Rohit Sharma is the new captain of the T20 cricket. It also features Rahul Dravid as the coach of India’s senior team. KL Rahul is India’s deputy captain. Newcomers like Venkatesh Iyer, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan and Rituraj Gaekwad will be part of the Indian team through the series.

(AP / PTI)

Indian team

India T20 squad members: Rohit Sharma, KL Rahul, Shreyas Iyer, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant, Ishant Kishan, Venkatesh Iyer, Harshal Patel, Avesh Khan, Rituraj Gaikwad, Yusvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Akshwar Patel, Akshar Patel, Muhammad Sirajaj.

India test team members: Ajinkya Rahane, KL Rahul, Mayank Agarwal, Cheteshwar Pujara, Shubhman Gill, Shreyas Iyer, Wriddhiman Saha, KS Bharat, Ravindra Jadeja, R Ashwin, Akshar Patel, Jayant Yadav, Ishant Sharma Krish, Mohammad Famous

(PC: AP / PTI)

New Zealand team

New Zealand T20 team members: Kane Williamson, Devon Conway, Henry Nichols, Kyle Jamison, Tom Latham, Ajaz Patel, Glenn Phillips, Rachin Ravindra, Mitchell Santoner, Will Somerville, Ross Taylor, Neil Wagner, Neil Wagner.

New Zealand Test Team Members: Kane Williamson, Tota Blundell, Todd Asil, Trent Bolt, Mark Chapman, Devon Conway, Loki Ferguson, Martin Guptill, Kyle Jamison, Adam Milne, Daryl Mitchell, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phil. Ish Sodhi, Tim Southee.

REUTERS / Hamad I. Mohammed)

game schedule

The first T20 game will be played on November 17th at the Sawai Mansingh Stadium in Jaipur. The second T20 will be played on the 19th in Ranchi and the third on the 21st in Eden Gardens. All games start at 7pm. The test series starts on November 25th. The first game will be played in Kanpur. The second test will be held on December 3rd in Wankhede, Mumbai.

(REUTERS / Hamad I. Mohammed)

Related Articles

Back to top button